Contact

Mailing Address:

University of Nevada, Reno – NCED
Nevada PBIS Technical Assistance Center
1664 N. Virginia Street/MS 285
Reno, NV 89557
Phone: (775) 682-9049
Fax: (775) 784-4997

Physical Location:

University of Nevada, Reno
College of Education
Nevada Center for Excellence in Disabilities
4th Floor – 4090

Nevada PBIS Technical Assistance Center

Ashley Greenwald, Ph.D., BCBA

Project Director, Nevada PBIS Technical Assistance Center
agreenwald@unr.edu

Don Jackson, Ph.D.

Project Advisor/Principal Investigator, Positive Behavior Support-Nevada
donj@unr.edu

Kathryn Roose, M.A., BCBA, LBA

Systems and Evaluation Manager, Nevada PBIS Technical Assistance Center
kroose@unr.edu

Holly Seniuk, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Project Coordinator, Nevada PBIS Technical Assistance Center        hseniuk@unr.edu

Jane Gardner

Administrative Assistant, Nevada PBIS Technical Assistance Center
janeg@unr.edu

Eilish Kelderman

Undergraduate Assistant, Positive Behavior Support-Nevada
eilishkelderman@yahoo.com

Positive Behavior Support-Nevada

Reno

Christine O’Flaherty, M.A., BCBA

Clinical Director/NW Training Coordinator, Positive Behavior Support-Nevada
christineo@unr.edu

Lauren Brown, M.A., BCBA

Graduate Assistant/Training and Consultation Specialist, Positive Behavior Support-Nevada
brown.laurend@gmail.com

Las Vegas

 

Jessica Love, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Project and Research Coordinator, Positive Behavior Support-Nevada
autism1@unlv.nevada.edu

Elko

Jocelyn Whitworth, M.Ed.

Northeastern Training Coordinator, Positive Behavior Support-Nevada
jwhitwor@ecsdnv.net

Robert Johnson, M.A., BCBA

Northeastern Trainer, Positive Behavior Support-Nevada
rjohnson@ecsdnv.net

School Climate Transformation Project

Jodie Soracco, M.Ed., BCBA

State Coordinator, School Climate Transformation Project
jodie@unr.edu

Kaci Fleetwood, M.Ed., BCBA

State Coordinator, School Climate Transformation Project
kacif@unr.edu

 

3524 Total Views 5 Views Today